Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
    Home Ministers
Asset details of Ministers, Government of Kerala 2013- 2014 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Anoop   
Wednesday, 12 June 2013 14:09


Name of Minister Designation
Shri.Oommen Chandy
Chief Minister
Shri.P.K.Kunhalikutty Minister for Industries and Information Technology
Shri.K.M.Mani Minister for Finance, Law and Housing
Shri.K.P.Mohanan Minister for Agriculture, Animal Husbandry,Printing and Stationery
Shri. Anoop Jacob Minister for Food and Civil supplies, Consumer Protection, Registration
Shri.Shibu Baby John Minister for Labour and Rehabilitation
Shri.Aryadan Mohammed Minister for Power and Transport
Shri.P.K.Abdu Rabb Minister for Education
Shri.Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan Minister for Home and Vigilance
Shri.Adoor Prakash Minister for Revenue and Coir
Shri.K.C.Joseph Minister for Rural Development Planning, Culture and NORKA
Shri.A.P.Anilkumar Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes & Backward Classes and Tourism
Shri.K.Babu Minister for Fisheries, Ports and Excise
Shri.C.N.Balakrishnan Minister for Co-operation Khadi and Village Industries and Pollution Control
Shri.V.K.Ebrahim Kunju Minister for Public Works
Kumari P. K. Jayalakshmi Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Tribes, Youth Affairs, Museum & Zoos
Shri.P.J.Joseph Minister for Water Resources
Dr. M. K. Muneer Minister for Panchayat and Social Justice
Shri. Manjalamkuzhi Ali
Minister for Urban Affairs and Welfare of Minorities
Shri.V.S.Sivakumar Minister for Health, Family Welfare and Devaswom

Last Updated on Wednesday, 25 September 2013 14:41