Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
    Home Ministers
PDF Print

Asset details of Ministers, Government of Kerala 2011 - 2012

Chief Minister of Kerala Shri. Oommen Chandy
Minister for Education Shri.P.K.Abdu Rabb
Minister for Revenue and Coir Shri.Adoor Prakash
Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes & Backward Classes and Tourism Shri.A.P.Anilkumar
Minister for Food and Civil supplies, Consumer Protection, Registration Sri. Anoop Jacob
Minister for Power and Transport Shri. Aryadan Mohammed
Minister for Fisheries, Ports and Excise Shri. K. Babu
Minister for Co-operation Khadi and Village Industries and Pollution Control Shri. C. N. Balakrishnan
Minister for Public Works Shri.V.K.Ebrahim Kunju
Minister for Forest, Sports, and Cinema Shri. K. B. Ganesh Kumar
Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Tribes, Youth Affairs, Museum & Zoos Kumari P. K. Jayalekshmi
Minister for Rural Development Planning, Culture and NORKA Shri. K.C. Joseph
Minister for Water Resources Shri.P.J.Joseph
Minister for Industries and Information Technology Shri.P.K.Kunhalikutty
Minister for Finance, Law and Housing Shri. K. M. Mani
Minister for Urban Affairs and Welfare of Minorities
Shri. Manjalamkuzhi Ali
Minister for Agriculture, Animal Husbandry,Printing and Stationery Shri. K. P. Mohanan
Minister for Panchayats and Social Welfare Dr. M. K. Muneer
Minister for Labour & Rehabilitation Shri.Shibu Baby John
Minister for Health, Family Welfare and Devaswom Shri. V. S. Sivakumar
Minister for Home and Vigilance
Shri.Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan
Last Updated on Monday, 10 September 2012 17:07