Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
    Home Personal Staff of Ministers
Personal Staff of Minister for Rural Development, Planning and Culture PDF Print
SI.No Name Designation
1 Shri.Rajasekharan nair Private Secretary
2 Shri.Madhu Kumar Special Private Secretary
3 Shri.Mohanan.K Special Private Secretary
4 Shri.Adv.E.V.Ramakrishnan Assistant Private Secretary
5 Shri.Jayanandan Assistant Private Secretary
6 Shri.A.K.Pavithran Assistant Private Secretary
7 Shri.T.P.Venugopal Assistant
8 Shri.C.V.Divakaran Personal Assistant
9 Shri.M.A.Balakrishnan Personal Assistant
10 Shri.P.V.Narayanan nambiar Additional Personal Assistant
11 Shri.Yohannan P.V Additional Personal Assistant
Last Updated on Thursday, 05 September 2013 15:55