1	Dilip Khan. A Under Secretary
2	Mathai N.V. Section Officer
3	Ajith Kolassery Section Officer
4	Sreelal T.V. Section Officer
5	Preetha S. Nair Section Officer
6	Sunil K. Babu Section Officer
7	S. Saratchandran Section Officer
8	P. Baburaj Controller
9	R. Radhakrishnan Nair Senior Superintendent
10	Roselet Mary S.K. Asst. Secretary
11	S. Ranjithababy Selection Grade CA
12	P. Sahadevan Nair Controller of Rationing
13	Valsalakumari. M Accounts Officer
14	Devaki M.T. Faircopy Superintendent
15	R. Ramadevi Senior Superintendent
16	Ashokan V. Taluk Supply Officer
17	

V. Suresh Kumar

Vigilance officer	
18	p. Babu Addl. General manager
19	Sudha Vasudevan Manager
20	K. M. Muhammed Manager
21	P. M. Fathima Manager
22	R. N. Sathish Manager
23	D. Vibhu Kumar Manager
24	M. R. Deepu Manager
25	Anil P. S. Manager
26	Shelji George Manager
27	Czarina Jacob Manager
28	Kumari Sheeba George Deputy Manager
29	S. Ravi Kumar Assistant Manager
30	Shadak Shah Assistant Manager
31	Abdul Jaleel Assistant Manager
32	Jayson Jacob Assistant Manager
33	K. Sreelatha Assistant Manager
34	M. P. Mohandas Assistant Manager
35	K. S. Raji Assistant Manager
36	R. Meena Assistant Manager
37	K. L. Moli Assistant Manager
38	M. A. Jalajamani Assistant Manager
39	G. Rajesh Krishna Assistant Manager
40	K. R. Pradeep Kumar Assistant Manager
41	N. Brinda Assistant Manager
42	S. Satheesh Chandran Assistant Manager

43	T. P. Thresya Assistant Manager
44	K. M. James Assistant Manager
45	B. Rajani Assistant Manager
46	P. Remadevi Assistant Manager
47	Vimmi Davis Akkara Assistant Manager
48	John T. Abraham Depot Manager
49	K. A. Abdul Rasheed Assistant Manager
50	M. T. Sarojini Regional manager
51	K. Raziya Taluk Supply Officer
52	K. T. Sebastian Depot Manager
53	N. Padmanabha lyer Assistant Manager
54	Joe Painappallil Paddy Marketing Officer
55	Joshi P. M. Paddy Marketing Officer

2/2