Department of Scheduled Caste and Scheduled Thes				
SI.No.	Name		Designat	ion
1	K. Shylasree	Deputy S	Secretary	
2	K. Krishnakumari Additional Secretary			
3	S. Sreevalsan	Under	Secretary	
4	Madhu. R Under Secretary			
5	V.C. Rajappan	Under	Secretary	
6	Jessey George	Sectio	on Officer	
7	Beenamol K.J	Sectior	n Officer	
8	M.G. Ranjith K	umar S	ection Offic	er
9	S. Pappachan	Sectior	n Officer	
10	<u>Udayakumar S</u>	. Sectio	on Officer	
11	K. Nandakuma	r Section	on Officer	
12	Indu S. Section Officer			
13	Sreekala C.S. Section Officer			
14	Vilasini K.K	Office Sup	perintenden	t

## **Department of Scheduled Caste and Scheduled Tribes**