SI. NO	Name Designation
1.	Shri.E.K prakash Spl.Secretary
2.	C.Sivaraman nair Additional Secretary
3.	Smt.D.Syama Additional Secretary
4.	Shri.Jojith mathew Additional Secretary
5.	Shri.George john Additional Secretary
6.	smt.G.Indu Additional Secretary
7.	Smt.K.K. sobhana Additional Secretary
8.	Shri.sugunan.K Additional Secretary
9	Shri.P.S.Pradeep Additional Secretary
10	S mt.K.sreela kumari Additional Secretary
11.	Smt.Annieamma joseph Additional Secretary
12.	Shri.V.Rajappan Additional Secretary
13.	Shri.K.Babu Additional Secretary
14.	Shri.K.Ajith kumar Additional Secretary
15.	Shri.Sabath joseph Toundassery
Additional Secretary	
16.	Shri.S.Vijayakumaran nair Additional Secretary
17.	Shri.S.Rajasekharan nair Additional Secretary
19.	M.Chandra dhas Additional Secretary
20.	Smt.D.Vijaya kumari Additional Secretary
21.	Shri.Darwin victor Additional Secretary
22.	Shri.V.K.Balachandra kumar Joint Secretary
23.	Smt.R.S.Pushpa kumari Joint Secretary
24.	Shri.Subhash Joint Secretary
25.	Shri.V.Rajendran Joint Secretary
26.	Shri.A.Radhakrishnan Joint Secretary
27.	Shri.Ajaya kumar.AR Joint Secretary
28.	Shri.Varghese Thomas Joint Secretary
29.	Shri.Nagappan Nair.C
Joint Secretary	
30.	Shri.Harikrishnan.S Joint Secretary
31	Shri.S.suresh kumar Joint Secretary
32.	Smt.M.Saleena beevi Joint Secretary
33.	Shri.KR.Radhakrishnan Joint Secretary
34.	Shri.Vijayakumar.S Joint Secretary
35.	Shri.T.Pratheep kumar Joint Secretary
36.	Smt.M.Shahida Joint Secretary
37	Smt.Noothan beegum.H Joint Secretary
38	Smt.Sheeja.TS Joint Secretary
39.	Shri.Jayanthan.PS Joint Secretary
40.	Smt.A.S.Safiya Joint Secretary
41.	Smt.B.Prasanna kumari Joint Secretary
42.	Shri.T.Gangadharan nambiar Joint Secretary

43.	Shri.Sreekumar.S Joint Secretary
44.	Shri.M.Radhakrishnan Joint Secretary
45.	Shri.K.P. Chandra mohanan Joint Secretary
46	Shri.S.Sreevalsan Joint Secretary
47.	Shri.Sanny.K Joint Secretary
48.	Shri.B Sreekumar Joint Secretary
49.	Shri.K. Sreedharan Nampoothiri
Deputy Secretary	_
50.	Shri.Ks. Saburaj Deputy Secretary
51.	Shri.K.Thrivikraman potti Deputy Secretary
52.	Shri.M.Najeeb Deputy Secretary
53.	Shri.P.S. Mohanan Deputy Secretary
54.	Shri.S.Muraleedharan Deputy Secretary
55.	Shri.M.R.Ravindran Deputy Secretary
56.	Shri.Anil.D Deputy Secretary
57.	Shri.Mathew P Koshy Deputy Secretary
58.	Shri.M.P.Salim Deputy Secretary
59.	Shri.M.B.Sanu Deputy Secretary
60.	Smt.Sadhana.S.Nair Deputy Secretary
61.	Shri.V.Baburajendran Deputy Secretary
62.	Shri.NM.Raveendran Deputy Secretary
63.	Shri.B.S.Harikumar Deputy Secretary
64.	Shri.K Sreedharan Nampoothiri
Deputy Secretary	
65.	Smt.T.Nita kumari Deputy Secretary
66.	Smt.K.G.kg Aruna kumari Deputy Secretary
67.	Smt.S.Jayalekshmi Deputy Secretary