Department of Tourism	
1.	Smt.A. Indira Deputy Director
2.	Smt.Anitha Kumari.C.N
Deputy Director	
3	Smt.Beena George Deputy Director
4	Shri.Bhaskaran Deputy Director
5	Shri.Joykuty George Deputy Director
6	Smt.K.A.Kamalam Deputy Director
7	Shri.Manoharan.V Deputy Director
8	Shri.K.K.Padmakumar Deputy Director
9	Shri.Padmakumar.K.K Deputy Director
10	Shri.Rajani.S.Narayanan Deputy Director
11	Smt.Sasikala.P. Deputy Director
12	Shri.P.G.Sivan Deputy Director
13	Shri.P.U.Suresh kumar Deputy Director
14	Shri.A.Unnikrishnan Deputy Director
15	Shri.Varghese Deputy Director
16	Shri.K.Vijayakumaran Deputy Director
17	Shri.Zacharia Deputy Director
18	Shri.Raghudasan.M Additional Director
19	Shri.C.K.Ponnappan Joint Director
20	Smt.Maria Locy .P.R Joint Director
21	Shri.Mohanan Joint Director
22	Smt.Geetha K.
Under Secretary	
23	Shri.Rajive .K.V Research Officer