1.	Sri. S. Jaleel Additional Secretary
2.	Sri. S. Sisupalan Additional Secretary
3.	Sri. Sabu Paul Sebastian Additional Secretary
4.	Sri. Krishna Kumar T. V. Section Officer
5.	Sri. Ragesh D. Section Officer
6.	Sri. S. Muraleedharan Section Officer
7	R. Unnikrishnan Under Secretary & Assistant Chief Electoral Officer