## Department of Agriculture (Dairy)

1	Sri. Ameer C. A. Section Officer
Department of Agric	ulture (Animal Husbandry)
1	Smt. S. Omanakumari Deputy Secretary
2	Smt. Sreekumari J. Under Secretary
3	Sri. Prakash C. V.
Section Officer	
4	Sri. George Thomas
Under Secretary	
5	Smt. Sheela P.
Section Officer	
6	Smt. N. K . Chandra
Section Officer	
Department of Agriculture (Agricultre)	
1	Anitha V.K. Section Officer
2	Joseph Mathew Under Secretary
3	Devi L.R. Section Officer
4	Sherley P. Section Officer
5	Sreeja V. Section Officer
6	M.S. Rasheeda
7	Latha S

7 <u>Latha S.</u>