1

Leelabai. K. J.

Section Officer 2

Chitra M.S.

Section Officer 3

Bindu K.K.

Section Officer

4

Nazarudeen A.

Section Officer 5

N. K. Jaya

Under Secretary 6

P.T. Gireesan

Section Officer

7

Saritha D.

Section Officer

8

Rathnamma V.

Under Secretary

Jawhara Beevi. A

Under Secretary 10

P. Sheela

Section Officer

11

Sajikumar J.

Section Officer 12

C. Jyothikumar

Section Officer 13

Jancy P.S.

Section Officer 14

Usha A.R.

Section Officer