| SI.No | Name | Designation |
|-------|--------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Shri.M.Narayana pillai | Private Secretary |
| | | |
| 2 | Shri.Mohan kumar Spe | ecial Private Secretary |
| 3 | Shri.Ramachandran nair | Special Private Secretary |
| 4 | Shri.Sahadevan Speci | al Private Secretary |
| 5 | Shri.A.Gopinathan Add | ditional Private Secretary |
| 6 | Shri.N.Kesavan Addition | onal Private Secretary |
| 7 | Shri.Thomas c painuthar | ra Additional Private Secretary |
| 8 | Shri.Rajasekhar.S Ass | istant Private Secretary |
| | | |
| 9 | Sri. K.G. Gayathri Assi | stant Private Secretary |
| 10 | Shri.A.Muraleedharan | Personal Assistant |
| 11 | Shri.Anilkumar .T Addi | tional Personal Assistant |
| 12 | Shri.Hasainar Addition | al Personal Assistant |
| 13 | Shri.Noufal babu Addit | tional Personal Assistant |
| 14 | Shri. Biju B.K Additiona | al Personal Assistant |