SI.No	Name	Designation
1	Shri.Rajasekharan nair	Private Secretary
2	Shri.Madhu Kumar Spe	ecial Private Secretary
3	Shri.Mohanan.K Speci	al Private Secretary
4	Shri.Adv.E.V.Ramakrish	nan Assistant Private Secretary
5	Shri.Jayanandan Assis	tant Private Secretary
6	Shri.A.K.Pavithran Ass	istant Private Secretary
7	Shri.T.P.Venugopal As	sistant
8	Shri.C.V.Divakaran Pe	rsonal Assistant
9	Shri.M.A.Balakrishnan	Personal Assistant
10	Shri.P.V.Narayanan nam	biar Additional Personal Assistant
11	Shri.Yohannan P.V A	dditional Personal Assistant