Personal Staff of Minister for Water Resources Last Updated Thursday, 13 October 2011 14:31

SI.No	Name Designation
1	Shri.E.M.Thomas Private Secretary
2	Shri.John K.George Special Private Secretary
3	Shri.A.V.Philip Additional Private Secretary
4	Shri.P.joseph Additional Private Secretary
5	Shri.Regi C.George Additional Private Secretary
6	Shri.S.VijayaKumar Additional Private Secretary
7	Shri.P.C.Joseph Assistant Private Secretary
8	Shri.Sudheesh.D Assistant Private Secretary
9	Shri.Vaison.V.jose Assistant Private Secretary
10	Smt.Maya George
Assistant	
11	Shri.M.V.Sunny Assistant
12	Smt.Soumya soman Assistant
13	Shri.Suresh pk Assistant
14	Shri.S.Jayakumar Personal Assistant
15	Shri.N.V.Elias Special Personal Assistant
16	Shri.Prince Joseph
Additional Person	al Assistant
17	Shri.Roychen Thomas Additional Personal Assista