SI.No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. C.K. Viswanathan	
Private Secretary		
2.	Shri. S. Satheendran	
Additional Private Secretary		
3.	Shri. R. Ajithkumar	
Additional Private Secretary		
4.	Shri. Gopimanoharan G	
Additional Private Secreta	•	
5.	Shri. Ranjith	
Assistant Private Secreta	•	
6.	Shri. C.P. Sarathchandra	<u>n Nair</u>
Assistant Private Secreta	•	
7.	Shri. Biju V.A.	
Assistant Private Secreta		
8.	Shri. B. Pradeepkumar	
Assistant Private Secretary		
9	Shri.Praveen R.	
Personal Assistant		
10	Shri. Poojappura Radhak	<u>rishnan</u>
Personal Assistant	0	
11	Shri. Mathew A.G. Pers	
12	Shri. P.E. Binu Addition	
13		dditional Personal Assistant
14	Shri. A. Shaji Additional	
15	Shri. Prasanna. K Typis	it
16	Shri. Sudheer. A Clerk	