SI.No	Name	Designation
1	Shri. K. Radhakrishnan	Private Secretary
2	Shri. A.G. Anilal Specia	l Private Secretary
3	Shri. B. Surendran Nair	Additional Private Secretary
4	Shri. M. Muraleedharan	Additional Private Secretary
5	Shri. A. Rajendra Kumar	Assistant Private Secretary
6	Shri. Zulfikker Ali M Ass	istant Private Secretary
7	Shri. T.M. Skaria Assist	ant Private Secretary
8	Shri. V. John Thomas A	ssistant Private Secretary
9	Shri. N.N. Shibu Person	nal Assistant
10	Shri. Salu Joseph Addit	ional Personal Assistant
11	Shri. B. Prasad Addition	nal Personal Assistant
12	Shri. John K.J. Addition	al Personal Assistant
13	Shri. Nisham Mohammed	Additional Personal Assistant
14	Shri. Dilish P.C. Assista	nt
15	Shri. Sunilkumar S Cler	k
16	Shri. Sindhu P.R. Typist	