Personal Staff of Minister for Water Resources				
Shri. E M Thomas				
Private Secretary				
Shri. John K George				
Special Private Secretary				
Shri. P Joseph				
Additional Private Secretary				

Shri. S Vijaya Kumar	
Additional Private Secretary	
Shri. Sudheesh D	
Assistant Private Secretary	
Shri. Blaise G Vazhayil	
Assistant Private Secretary	
Shri. P S Salim	

Assistant Private Secretary	
Shri. P C Joseph	
Assistant Private Secretary	
Shri. S Jayakumar	
Personal Assistant	
Shri. N V Elias	
Special Personal Assistant	

Personal Staff of Minister for Water Resources

Shri. P K Suresh	
	٦
Additional Personal Assistant	
Shri. Roychen Thomas	
Additional Personal Assistant	
Shri. Sony Abraham	7
Cimi Cony Albranam	
Additional Personal Assistant	
Smt. Maya George	
	٦

Additional Personal Assistant	
Smt. R Ushakumary	
Additional Personal Assistant	
Shri. M V Sunny	
Assistant	
Smt. Soumya Soman	
Assistant	

Shri. Shaji George	

Clerk