**Designation** Name

Private Secretary Shri. G.Jayakumar

Additional Private Secretary Shri. N.Renganathan

Additional Private Secretary Shri. Rajeevakshan.K

Additional Private Secretary Smt. Basheera Beevi.A

Additional Private Secretary Smt. P. K. Girija

Assistant Private Secretary Shri P. B. Oommen

Assistant Private Secretary Shri. V.Manoharan

Personal Assistant Shri. Reni.P. Varghese

Additional Personal Assistant Shri. S. Syam

Additional Personal Assistant Shri. Praveen

Additional Personal Assistant Shri. Jimmy G oommen

Confidential Assistant Shri.K. Krishnan Nadar

Assistant Smt. Manjusha I

Chauffeur Shri. Anil Kumar K N

Clerk Shri. Pradeep Ravi

Office Attendant Shri. S. Shamsudeen

Office Attendant Shri. A N Ajayakumar

Chauffer Shri. Suresh G

Office Attendant Shri. Dineshkumar K

1/1