### Personal Staff of Minister for Power

Designation

Name

**Private Secretary** 

Shri. M. Narayana Pillai

Special Private Secretary

Shri. T. S. Mohan Kumar

Special Private Secretary

Written by supadmin Monday, 12 October 2015 13:35 - Last Updated Monday, 12 October 2015 13:42

Shri. C. Sahadevan

Special Private Secretary

Shri. G. Ramachandran Nair

Special Private Secretary

Shri. Thomas C. Painuthara

Additional Private Secretary

Shri. N. Kesavan

Additional Private Secretary

Shri A. Gopinathan

Additional Private Secretary

Shri. S. Rajasekhar

Assistant Private Secretary

Shri. A. Muraleedharan

Personal Assistant

Shri. Anil Kumar.T

<u>Gayathri</u>

Abdul vahid

Claramma Antony

<u>Gopalakrishnan</u>

<u>Byju Paul</u>

<u>Hasainar</u>

<u>Ummer Koya</u>