Written by reshmi

Thursday, 17 May 2012 11:45 - Last Updated Thursday, 17 May 2012 12:19

Department of Scheduled Caste and Scheduled Tribes	
SI.No.	Name Designation
1	K. Shylasree Deputy Secretary
2	K. Krishnakumari Additional Secretary
3	S. Sreevalsan Under Secretary
4	Madhu. R Under Secretary
5	V.C. Rajappan Under Secretary
6	Jessey George Section Officer
7	Beenamol K.J Section Officer
8	M.G. Ranjith Kumar Section Officer
9	S. Pappachan Section Officer
10	Udayakumar S. Section Officer
11	K. Nandakumar Section Officer
12	Indu S. Section Officer
13	Sreekala C.S. Section Officer
14	Vilasini K.K Office Superintendent