Personnel and Administrative Reforms Department		
SI. NO	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Ajikumar. K.J. Se	ction Officer
2.	Shri. Binoj. K Section (Officer
3.	Shri. Jayan. M Section	Officer
4.	Shri. M. Muhammed Sal	im Section Officer
5.	Shri. Anilkumar. V.S.	Section Officer
6.	Shri. P.N. Sureshkumar	Section Officer
7.	Shri. D. Lal Section Of	ficer
8.	Shri. Manoharan Nair. N	
9.	Shri. Shuja. R Section	Officer
10.	Shri. Meera. S Section	Officer
11.	Shri. Vinodkumar. K.B.	Section Officer
12.	Shri. M.B. Lathakumari	
13.	Shri. J. Biju Section Of	
14.	Shri. Paul C. Mathew l	•
15.	Shri. N. Jai Sukhlal Un	der Secretary
16.	Shri. J. Unnikrishnan	
17.	Shri. R. Pradeepkumar	
18.	Shri. A. Rajasekharan N	air Under Secretary